Campus Life

Fall elections complete Student Government Association roster

The election results for the fall 2019 Student Government Association and Programming Board representatives have been announced. These students, in addition to those students elected in the spring 2019 semester, will represent the student body for the next academic year.

Treasurer: Sam Brioso
Sophomore Class President: Brandon Jackson
Freshman Class President: Marc Collins

Sophomore Class Senator: Coja Jones

Freshman Senators: 
Tyler Benson
Elva Diaz Posadas
Noah Wilder
KT Taylor

Freshman Programming Board:
Karah Lindsey
Erica Gerez
Veronica Grimaldo
Jen Ramirez-Soto

Print Friendly, PDF & Email