Omicron Delta Kappa Elects Executive Board

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Board of the Oglethorpe University Circle of Omicron Delta Kappa!

President: America Liborio
Vice President: Larissa Randall
Secretary: Hannah Gibbs
Treasurer: Stephen Johnson
Historian/PR: Miranda Lynch

“Congratulations to you all on your many achievements, in ODK and in your countless other organizations!” wrote outgoing ODK Secretary Katherine Carey to all the current members. “I look forward to seeing the new ideas and initiatives you all incorporate and bring to the circle this year.”

ODK is an honor society that recognizes juniors and seniors, as well as faculty and staff members, with outstanding achievement in the Oglethorpe community.